Mon, Jul 06, 2020     contains 0 item(s)

vol.1/ Gold

/ Female  

our price: $49.98
availability: Within 1 Week

Product Details
genre: Ballad
release date: Nov 01, 1998
company: Seoul Records
made in: South Korea
case: CD Case

01. 목소리를 위한 협주곡 (Concerto Pour Une Voix)
02. 가리워진 사랑 (Love In The Shadows)
03. 애수 (You Know You Want Me)
04. 너의 사랑 (Same Old Story) (Pepper Mix)
05. 너의 향기 (The Very scent of you)
06. 고백 (Confession)
07. 후애 (The Day After)
08. 굿바이 (Goodbye)
09. 사랑하기 때문에 (Because I Love You)
10. 함께 (Keep It Real)
11. 너의 사랑 (Same Old Story)
12. 애수 (You Know You Want Me) (Pepper Mix)

About Rare Item
If it marked as a Rare Item, sometimes it might be a secondhand item in mint condition.