Sat, Jan 23, 2021     contains 0 item(s)

Eternal Rain (Japan Version)

/ Male  

our price: $54.98
availability: Within 1 Week

Product Details
release date: Sep 13, 2006
company: King Records
made in: Japan
case: CD Case

01. Free Way
02. Oh yeah! Feat.AI
03. Sad Tango
04. Move On
05. Baby baby
06. feel so right
07. Ҫ𪯪ʪꪹ
08. Without you
09. Because of you
10. Props in my life
11. Sad Tango Eng. Ver.
12. Free Way -STY Gin 'Tonic Remix-

About Rare Item
If it marked as a Rare Item, sometimes it might be a secondhand item in mint condition.