Tue, Oct 20, 2020     contains 0 item(s)

Moss Soundtrack

, ,

/ Soundtrack

our price: $24.98
availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Details
genre: Suspense
release date: Jul 16, 2010
company: Fargo Music
made in: South Korea
case: CD Case

* 이끼 (Short Version)
* 이끼의 눈동자
* 구도자
* 작은 마을
* 알 수 없는 것들
* 어둠의 성
* 터널
* 이상한 사람들
* 이끼 계곡
* Run Away
* 비밀
* 어둠 속에서
* 삼덕기도원
* 이장
* 영지
* 이끼의 얼굴
* 아버지
* 추적
* Who Are You
* 증거
* 사별
* 이끼 (Long Version)
* Fire

A hit with both audiences and critics, mystery thriller Moss earned Korea's all-time highest-grossing director Kang Woo Suk another three million admissions at the box office and a Best Director award at the 47th Daejong Awards. An eerie village and an unexplained death provide the creepy setup for the blockbuster starring Jung Jae Young (The Divine Weapon) and Park Hae Il (The Host), as well as Yoo Jun Sang (HaHaHa), Yu Hae Jin (Public Enemy), and Yoo Seon (Black House). Based on an internet comic, Moss adds to the moody mystery with outstanding sounds and visuals, duly recognized for Best Cinematography, Art Design, and Sound Effects at the Daejong Awards.

Hae Gook (Park Hae Il) travels to a reclusive village to attend his father's funeral. He wants to find out the reason behind his father's strange death, but the villagers, in particular village chief Cheon (Jung Jae Young), seem to be watching his every move and eager to see him leave. Determined to get to the bottom of the mystery, Hae Gook enlists the help of prosecutor Park (Yoo Jun Sang) to slowly unravel the village's sinister secrets.

Other Versions
Blu-ray $49.98
Moss (region3)
DVD $34.98
Moss #1
Poster $34.98
Moss #2
Poster $34.98
Moss #3
Poster $34.98
More Information
Country: South Korea
Language: Korean
Genre: Suspense
Duration: 163mins
Certification: 18
Released: Jul 14, 2010

editor   (8)
users   (0)

Production: Cinema Service, Let's Film
Distribution: CJ Entertainment


Original Story:




Art Director:

Costume Designer: