Tue, Jan 26, 2021     contains 0 item(s)

So Long, Au Revoir (Japan Version)

/ Group  

our price: $54.98
availability: Within 1 Week

Product Details
genre: Dance
release date: Dec 16, 2009
made in: Japan
case: CD Case

Mode: AIMA-904

01. Ready Go!! ()
02. Live Like a Musical
03. TV Radio
04. Everything is possible
05. I believe myself
06. Raining
07. moonlight angel
08. You'll Be In My Heart
09. It's U
10. The One
11. Winter's Night
12. Bonus Track (FTIsland's commentary)

About Rare Item
If it marked as a Rare Item, sometimes it might be a secondhand item in mint condition.