Sungkyunkwan Scandal TV Series Soundtrack
성균관 스캔들

Price: US$54.98

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Also Known As:Seong Gyun Gwan Scandal, Sung Kyun Kwan Scandal, Days of Seong Gyun Gwan Students
Director:Kim Won-Seok
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, Traditional, Romance, Comedy
Release Date:Sep 16, 2010
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a 'Rare Item', it may be a secondhand in mint condition.

Product Details
* 성균관 스캔들
* 찾았다 (3:20) - Song By. 유천, 준수, 재중
* 그대를 그리다 (3:02) - Song By. 연정
* Too Love (3:29) - Song by 준수
* 너에겐 이별 나에겐 기다림 (3:30) - Song by 재중
* 청춘스캔들 (3:41) - Song By. 이민영
* Sad To Say (3:35 ) - Song By 동욱
* 사랑이란 (3:35) - Song By 정선아
* 그대를 그리다 Acoustic Ver. (3:02) - Song By 나라
* 너에겐 이별 나에겐 기다림 (3:30) Voice Ver. - Song by K
* 자운영
* Trouble Maker
* 유생들의 나날
About Sungkyunkwan Scandal TV Series
Broadcast: August 30, 2010 ~ November 2, 2010
Episodes: 20

- 2010 KBS Drama Awards: Excellence Award, Novella Drama – Actress (Park Min Young)
- 2010 KBS Drama Awards: Newcomer Actor Award (Micky Yoochun)
- 2010 KBS Drama Awards: Popularity Award (Song Joong Ki)
- 2010 KBS Drama Awards: Netizens’ Award (Park Min Young and Micky Yoochun)
- 2010 KBS Drama Awards: Best Couple Award (Park Min Young and Micky Yoochun)
- 2010 KBS Drama Awards: Best Couple Award (Song Joong Ki and Yoo Ah In)

Sungkyunkwan Scandal is set in Sungkyunkwan University in the late Joseon era during the reign of King Jeongjo, revolving around the exploits and love stories of four youths. When her younger brother's illness worsens and their family is in danger of being evicted from their house for lack of money, Kim Yoon Hee enters the school under his name, disguised as a boy in her desperation to support him. There, she becomes friends with the intelligent and upright Lee Sun Joon, the playboy Goo Yong Ha and rebellious Moon Jae Shin.