Mon, Aug 26, 2019     contains 0 item(s)

Carl Orrje Piano Ensemble - Studio Ghibli Works 2

/ Compilation

our price: $29.98
availability: Within 1~2 Days

payment: paypal, bank transfer, cash(USD/EURO/JPY/KRW)

Product Details
release date: Aug 16, 2007
company: Sony
made in: South Korea
case: CD Case

01. 게드 전기 : 어스시의 전설 中 Teruno Uta (테루의 노래)
02. 하울의 움직이는 성 中 The Merry-go-round of Life
03. 원령공주 (모노노케 히메) 中 The Tale of Ashitaka
04. 붉은 돼지 中 The Begone Days
05. 원령공주 (모노노케 히메) 中 Ashitaka and San
06. 바람계곡의 나우시카 中 Nausicaa of the Valley of Wind
07. 센과 치히로의 행방불명 中 Sixth Station
08. 귀를 기울이면 中 Hilly Town
09. 붉은 돼지 中 To The Adriatic Sea
10. 하울의 움직이는 성 中 Moving
11. 센과 치히로의 행방불명 中 One Summer Day
12. 이웃집 토토로 中 The Path of Wind
13. 천공의 성 라퓨타 中 Laputa : The Castle in the Sky - Theme
14. 센과 치히로의 행방불명 中 Reprise

leave my review