Tue, Oct 20, 2020     contains 0 item(s)

Cloud Bread TV Series vol.1 (region3)

, ,


our price: $34.98
availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Details
director: Jang Jae-Woon
genre: TV, Animation, Musical, Animal, Adventure, Fantasy
subtitle: English, Korean
language: Korean
audio: Dolby Digital 2.0
release date: Apr 29, 2011
company: Planess
made in: South Korea
aspect ratio: 1.78:1
case: Keep Case

Region Code: 3, NTSC
Single Side Dual Layer

1. Cloud Bread
2. A Present from Heaven
3. Hongshis Bank Book
4. Mothers Know Best
5. Our New Friend Boo
6. The Mom's Picnic
7. The Old Magician Lady
8. The Flea Market

About DVD Region Code
If the number of the region does not match with your DVD player then the DVD might not work.
So please check your DVD player before ordering.

Season 1: September 11, 2010 ~ March 19, 2011
Season 2: November 12, 2011 ~

Other Versions
More Information
Country: South Korea
Language: Korean
Genre: TV, Animation, Musical, Animal, Adventure, Fantasy
Certification: All
Released: Sep 11, 2010

editor   (7)
users   (0)

Distribution: KBS