Me Too, Flower! TV Series Soundtrack
나도, 꽃!

Price: US$29.98

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Also Known As:Flower, I Am, Flower I Am, Me Flower, I’m a Flower, Too, Na-do, Kkot!
Director:Go Dong-Seon
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, Romance
Release Date:Dec 21, 2011
Publisher:Eyes Works Media
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

Product Details
꿈을 꾼다 - 비스트
눈물이 많아서 - 수지 (miss A)
니가 떠난 하루 - 알렉스 (Alex)
You (feat. Levela) - Oshima Mai
네가 있으면 좋겠다 - 타루
Love Is You (feat. Blue Marble) - 서연
Sunset Street - In-Purple
Oh My Boy (feat.상지) - Sherry
Hey, Flower (feat. Gold) - A Team
사랑해 L.O.V.E - BB Boys
Don't Ever Think (feat. Gold) - Hausmaus
사랑 바보 - 김승아
Gotta Watcha (Feat. Levela, 공명정대) - Foley
달콤 쌉싸름한 (Feat. 손성제) - 장제헌
나도 꽃 Title Music - 이병렬
About Me Too, Flower! TV Series
Broadcast: November 9, 2011 ~ December 28, 2011
Episodes: 15

A complex love story involving three women and one man.

A tough female police officer who suffers from depression falls in love with a young multimillionaire whom she initially believed was a parking attendant. Instead of counting her lucking stars, she is taken aback by how rich he is. Officer Cha Bong-sun is a peculiar woman who defies the rigid social hierarchy and rails against it. And Seo Jae-hee, the millionaire boyfriend, is a peculiar man who falls in love with this quirky police officer. They fall passionately in love with each other. A crazy sort of love. A story about people, relationships and love.