Wed, Apr 08, 2020     contains 0 item(s)

Cloud Bread TV Series vol.4 (region3)

, ,


our price: $34.98
availability: Within 1~2 Days

payment: paypal, bank transfer, cash(USD/EURO/JPY/KRW)

Product Details
director: Jang Jae-Woon
genre: TV, Animation, Musical, Animal, Adventure, Fantasy
subtitle: English, Korean
language: Korean, English
audio: Dolby Digital 2.0
release date: Dec 16, 2011
company: Planess
made in: South Korea
aspect ratio: 1.78:1
case: Keep Case

Region Code: 3, NTSC

1. Mom and Dad's Anniversary
2. Feeding the Fish
3. Brand New Names for Everything
4. Mom's Basket
5. The Smallest Grarden in the World
6. Blowing Bubbles
7. I Like My Teacher The Bset!
8. The Expensive Anfique

About DVD Region Code
If the number of the region does not match with your DVD player then the DVD might not work.
So please check your DVD player before ordering.

Photo Gallery
Season 1: September 11, 2010 ~ March 19, 2011
Season 2: November 12, 2011 ~

leave my review
Other Versions
More Information
Country: South Korea
Language: Korean
Genre: TV, Animation, Musical, Animal, Adventure, Fantasy
Certification: All
Released: Sep 11, 2010

editor   (7)
users   (0)

Distribution: KBS