Sat, Feb 27, 2021     contains 0 item(s)

Golden Time TV Series Soundtrack

, ,

/ Soundtrack

our price: $24.98
availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Details
director: Kwon Seok-Jang, Lee Yun-Jeong(b)
genre: TV, Drama, Medical
release date: Sep 21, 2012
company: Loen Entertainment
made in: South Korea
case: CD Case

모래시계 by 에브리싱글데이
어느날 by 10cm
두 뺨에 닿기전에 by 별
오아시스 by 피아&지코 (of 블락비)
약한사람 by 버벌진트
해주고 싶은 말 by 멜로디데이
I Miss You by 윤건
너를 되뇌다 (Piano Ver.) by 손승연(보이스코리아 우승)
그댄 아나요(Feat. 이지민, 김유진 From W.H.O) by 자전거탄풍경
Father by 에브리싱글데이
사랑아 가지마 by 아일랜더
I`m In Love With U by 이선
Deep In My Heart by 이나밴드
Cold by 에브리싱글데이
너를 되뇌다 (Feat.로맨티스코) by 손승연 (보이스코리아 우승)
어느날 (Acoustic Ver.) by 10cm
오아시스 (Acoustic Ver.)

Broadcast: July 9, 2012 ~ September 17, 2012
Episodes: 23

This drama is set within the backdrop of an emergency room at a hospital.

It takes courage to believe in yourself as a first-year intern giving emergency treatment to a critically ill patient in ER without the guidance of an experienced doctor. This TV miniseries takes place in a hospital where doctors work hard to save lives despite the insurmountable odds that they face. And it centers around one man who is fighting a lone war to save patients lives amidst a rigid hospital system and society ridden with injustices.

Other Versions
More Information
Country: South Korea
Language: Korean
Genre: TV, Drama, Medical
Released: Jul 9, 2012

editor   (9)
users   (0)

Distribution: MBC

A Hard Day
Blu-ray $199.98

A Violent Prosecutor
Blu-ray $49.98

Oki’s Movie
Blu-ray $49.98

Our Sunhi
Blu-ray $49.98
  1  2  3  4  5  6  

  recommend by shopmaster.