Mon, May 27, 2019     contains 0 item(s)

MTV Unplugged (region2)

/ Group

our price: $99.98
availability: Within 1~2 Days

payment: paypal, bank transfer, cash(USD/EURO/JPY/KRW)

Product Details
genre: Rock
subtitle: Japanese
language: Korean
audio: Dolby Digital 2.0
release date: Jun 27, 2012
company: Warner Music
made in: Japan
aspect ratio: 16:9
case: Deluxe Case

Region Code: 2, NTSC

1. Let's Go Crazy
2. Now or Never
3. Mr.KIA(Know It All)
4. Try again,Smile again
5. Rain of Blessing
6. Teardorops in the rain
7. Y,Why...
8. In My Head
9. I don't know why
10. kimio
11. The Way part1one time

About DVD Region Code
If the number of the region does not match with your DVD player then the DVD might not work.
So please check your DVD player before ordering.

leave my review
Recently Viewed Items