Thu, Jul 19, 2018     contains 0 item(s)

Frozen + OST (Limited Edition) (2discs)
, ,

/ Western SE

our price: $59.98
availability: Within 1~2 Days

payment: paypal, bank transfer, cash(USD/EURO/JPY/KRW)

Product Details
director: Chris Buck, Jennifer Lee
genre: 3D, Animation, Adventure, Fantasy
subtitle: English, Korean, Chinese, Portuguese, Thai, Malay, Indonesian
language: English, Korean, Chinese, Thai, Portuguese
audio: DTS-HD Master Audio 7.1
release date: Apr 10, 2014
company: Walt Disney
made in: South Korea
aspect ratio: 2.24:1
case: Slip Case

Region Code: A, NTSC

Special Features:
- Short Film Riding the Horse (6:00)
- Making of (3:18)
- Journey to Disney (7:28)
- Deleted Scenes (6:51)
- Music Video (15:42)
* Let It Go (End Credit Version)" Music Video
* Demi Lovato (English)
* Martina Stoessel (Spanish)
* Martina Stoessel (Italian)
* Marsha Milan (Malaysian)
- Teaser Trailer (1:32)
- Information

01 Frozen Heart (Cast)
02 Do You Want To Build A Snowman? (Kristen Bell, Agatha Lee Monn And Katie Lopez)
03 For The First Time In Forever (Kristen Bell And Idina Menzel)
04 Love Is An Open Door (Kristen Bell And Santino Fontana)
05 Let It Go (Idina Menzel)
06 Reindeer(S) Are Better Than People (Performed By Jonathan Groff)
07 In Summer (Josh Gad)
08 For The First Time In Forever (Reprise) (Kristen Bell And Idina Menzel)
09 Fixer Upper (Maia Wilson And Cast)
10 Let It Go (Single Version) (Demi Lovato)
11 Vuelie (Featuring Cantus)
12 Elsa And Anna
13 The Trolls
14 Coronation Day
15 Heimr Arnadalr
16 Winter's Waltz
17 Sorcery
18 Royal Pursuit
19 Onward And Upward
20 Wolves
21 The North Mountain
22 We Were So Close
23 Marshmallow Attack!
24 Conceal, Don'T Feel
25 Only An Act Of True Love
26 Summit Siege
27 Return To Arendelle
28 Treason
29 Some People Are Worth Melting For
30 Whiteout
31 The Great Thaw (Vuelie Reprise)
32 Epilogue

leave my review