Sat, Feb 23, 2019     contains 0 item(s)

Hello?! Orchestra (region3)
안녕?! 오케스트라


our price: $34.98
availability: Within 1~2 Days

payment: paypal, bank transfer, cash(USD/EURO/JPY/KRW)

Product Details
director: Lee Cheol-Ha(b)
genre: Documentary, Music
subtitle: English, Korean
language: Korean
audio: Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround
release date: Apr 03, 2014
company: Art Service
made in: South Korea
aspect ratio: 1.85:1
case: Keep Case

Region Code: 3, NTSC

Special Features:
- Deleted Scenes
- Trailer

About DVD Region Code
If the number of the region does not match with your DVD player then the DVD might not work.
So please check your DVD player before ordering.

Poster Gallery
Photo Gallery

leave my review
More Information
Country: South Korea
Language: Korean
Genre: Documentary, Music
Duration: 85mins
Certification: All
Released: Nov 28, 2013

editor   (0)
users   (0)

Production: MBC
Distribution: JinJin