Tue, Feb 19, 2019     contains 0 item(s)

EXO's First Box (4discs)

/ Group   Recommend!

our price: $54.98
availability: Within 1~2 Days

payment: paypal, bank transfer, cash(USD/EURO/JPY/KRW)

Product Details
genre: Concert
subtitle: English, Chinese
language: Korean
audio: Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround
release date: Mar 27, 2014
company: SM Entertainment
made in: South Korea
aspect ratio: 16:9
case: Deluxe Case

Region Code: All, NTSC
Runtime: 183mins
Sisze: 160mm X 202mm X 40mm
Weight: 376g

This product contains:
4DVDs, Ear Phone Line Winder

Disc 1
- EXO BOX , Secret Box
- Funny Box, Sweet Box

Disc 2
- HongKong Time, BeiJing Time

Disc 3
- On the Record , Off the Record

Disc 4
- Music Video, Making Film

leave my review