Tue, Feb 19, 2019     contains 0 item(s)

TVXQ! Live World Tour : Catch Me in Seoul (2discs)

/ Male   Recommend!

our price: $54.98
availability: Within 1~2 Days

payment: paypal, bank transfer, cash(USD/EURO/JPY/KRW)

Product Details
genre: Dance
subtitle: Chinese, Japanese, Korean
language: Korean
audio: Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround
release date: Aug 14, 2014
company: SM Entertainment
made in: South Korea
aspect ratio: 1.85:1
case: Deluxe Case

Region Code: All, NTSC

72 pages Photobook includes

Disc. 1
Prepare To Fire
Rising Sun ()_Rearranged
Hey! (DonT Bring Me Down)_Rearranged
Opening Ment
ó (Like A Soap)
How Are You
Honey Funny Bunny _U-Know
Wrong Number_New Ver.
I Don'T Know (Korean Ver.)
Purple Line
̰͸ ˰ (Before U Go)

Disc. 2
Ballad Medley ( (Everlasting) (Korean Ver.) + I Never Let Go + ߴ ׶ (Always There) + ó (Specially))
I Wanna Hold You
Here I Stand
Catch Me
B.U.T (Be-Au-Ty) (Japanese Ver.)
(Keep Your Head Down)_Rearranged
ٺ (Unforgettable)
ֹ (Mirotic)
Hi Ya Ya _Rearranged
Summer Dream
I'Ll Be There
Closing Ment

leave my review

TVXQ Fan Book
Book $49.98

TVXQ Off Stage
Book $64.98
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  

  recommend by shopmaster.