Wed, Oct 05, 2022     contains 0 item(s)

Temptation TV Series Soundtrack

, ,

/ Soundtrack

our price: $24.98
availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Details
director: Park Young-Soo(b)
genre: TV, Drama, Romance
release date: Sep 05, 2014
company: Loen Entertainment
made in: South Korea
case: Digipack

유혹의 왈츠 - Various Artists
그대 그리고 나 - 박정현
유혹 - 이루
One Summer Night (Korean Ver.) - 조권, 페이(miss A)
그 자리 - 문명진
불쌍해 - 럭키제이
눈물비 - 서영은 (TITLE)
One Summer Night (Eng Ver.) - 조권, 페이(miss A)
Without U - 대니 정
꿈 - Various Artists
Memories - Various Artists
Temtation - Various Artists
강한 감정 - Various Artists
거부할 수 없는 - Various Artists
격정 - Various Artists
불안한 선택 - Various Artists
유혹의 탱고 - Various Artists
유혹의 야상곡 - Various Artists

Broadcast: 2014-07-14 ~ 2014-09-16
Episodes: 20

A melodrama about a married man, Cha Suk Hoon (Kwon Sang Woo) who receives a huge sum of money from a woman, Yoo Se Young (Choi Ji Woo) to repay the huge debt he owes. Complications arise when the woman demands total submission from him, jeopardizes his relationship with his wife.

Cha Seok Hoon (Kwon Sang Woo) is mired in massive debt, and there's only one way out; complete submission to Yoo Se Young (Choi Ji Woo), a rich woman willing to bail out Seok Hoon in exchange for his servility. But between his marriage to Na Hong Joo (Park Ha Sun) and Se Young's increasingly demanding advances, Seok Hoon quickly discovers his lifeline is a huge deal breaker.

Other Versions
More Information
Country: South Korea
Language: Korean
Genre: TV, Drama, Romance
Released: Jul 14, 2014

editor   (5)
users   (0)

Distribution: SBS