Some Soundtrack


Price: US$44.98

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Director:Jang Yun-Hyeon
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:Thriller, Mystery, Action
Release Date:Nov 11, 2004
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a 'Rare Item', it may be a secondhand in mint condition.

Product Details
01. Some
02. Leave Home (Chemical Brothers)
03. The Usual Suspects
04. Dejavu
05. Chase
06. Death Wish
07. Light Sleeper
08. Overdose
09. Inertia Creeps (Massive Attack)
10. Love Song (Some Remix) (Mot)
11. Memories
12. The Connection
13. Le Chat
14. Dazed And Confused
15. Truth
16. Someone
17. The Last Time
18. Wish You Were Here
19. Trace Of Love
20. 바람은 강은 눈 위로 (Mot)
21. Truly Madly Deeply
Other Versions
VCD $19.98
VHS $29.98