Mon, Sep 26, 2022     contains 0 item(s)

vol.10/ Behind the Smile

/ Male  

our price: $44.98
availability: Within 1 Week

Product Details
genre: Ballad
release date: Apr 12, 2005
company: T Entertainment
made in: South Korea
case: CD Case

01. 휴일
02. 오늘의 날씨 [Featuring Clazziquai]
03. No Schedule
04. You Are So Beautiful
05. 몬스터
06. 너의 여행
07. 너에게 간다
08. Lunch Menu [Featuring 박민준(Espionne)]
09. 나의 안부
10. 消耗(Somo)
11. 서른 너머.. 집으로 가는 길
12. Love Boat
13. You Are So Beautiful (하림'S Harmonica Version) [Bonus Track]

About Rare Item
If it marked as a 'Rare Item', it may be a secondhand in mint condition.