Mon, Jul 26, 2021     contains 0 item(s)

Hong Kong Express TV Series Soundtrack
홍콩 익스프레스

, ,

/ Soundtrack  

our price: $44.98
availability: Within 1 Week

Product Details
director: Jo Nam-Guk
genre: TV, Drama
release date: Mar 08, 2005
company: Seoul Records
made in: South Korea
case: CD Case

01 Blue Sky (홍콩 익스프레스 Main Title Inst.)
02 사랑한다고.. (이은미)
03 1월 2일 (Inst.)
04 너무 아파서 (이기찬)
05 Rainbow (Inst.)
06 카푸치노 (이민주)
07 비우 (Inst.)
08 사랑이 지나가면 (Remake) (이기찬)
09 내사랑 그대 (이안)
10 내가 사는 이유 (이난)
11 슬픈 약속 (Inst.)
12 길 (모세)
13 사랑한다고... (Inst.)
14 사랑이 지나가면 (Remake) (이은미)
15 양들이 쉬는 언덕 (Inst.)
16 그대 오는 날까지 (김성면)
17 천번의 사랑 (Just)
18 너무 아파서 (Inst.)
19 Don`T Be Afraid (명인희)
20 Cantata (Inst.)

About Rare Item
If it marked as a Rare Item, sometimes it might be a secondhand item in mint condition.

Other Versions
More Information
Country: South Korea
Language: Korean
Genre: TV, Drama
Released: Mar 1, 2005

editor   (7)
users   (0)

Production: SBS
Distribution: SBS