She TV Series Soundtrack

Price: US$44.98

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Also Known As:That Woman
Director:Lee Hyeon-Jik
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama
Release Date:Jan 23, 2006
Publisher:CJ Entertainment
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a 'Rare Item', it may be a secondhand in mint condition.

Product Details
01 Intro
02 상처 [Main Theme]
03 My Love(옥주현)
04 그대 행복이 내 기쁨이죠(이상욱)
05 그대 행복이 내 기쁨이죠 [Bossa Nova Ver.] (노진영)
06 Run To You(2shai(투샤이))
07 Run To You [Engl Ver.](2shai(투샤이))
08 동경(Travis(트라비스))
09 미안해요(옥주현)
10 이별에 남겨진 나(최헌)
11 기도 [도연 Theme]
12 어제처럼 [지수 Theme]
13 그대 행복이 내 기쁨이죠 [Humming](이상욱)
14 Outro
About She TV Series
On Air: December 9, 2005 ~ February 17, 2006
Episodes: 20

Jee-su (Shim Hye Jin) is a devoted housewife of 10 years. One day, her husband, Jae-min (Jang Dong Jik) makes a shocking announcement. He tells her that he has fallen in love with a girl, Se-jeong (Oh Yoon Ah), whom he has been seeing for only two months, and demands a divorce from his wife, whom he has been with for 13 years. Jee-su tries her best to change her husband’s mind but he does everything he can to get a divorce.