Fri, Jul 10, 2020     contains 0 item(s)

Special Music Video

/ Group  

our price: $64.98
availability: Within 1 Week

Product Details
genre: Dance
audio: Stereo
release date: Jun 01, 2004
company: Daekyung DVD
made in: South Korea
aspect ratio: 1.33:1
case: Keep Case

Region Code: All, NTSC
Single Side Dual Layer

01. 나의 사랑 나의 신부
02. Voice mail
03. 평생
04. Your ave the one
05. 파도
06. 선물
07. Miracle

About Rare Item
If it marked as a Rare Item, sometimes it might be a secondhand item in mint condition.