Sun, Sep 25, 2022     contains 0 item(s)

Mr. Goodbye TV Series Soundtrack
미스터 굿바이

, ,

/ Soundtrack  

our price: $44.98
availability: Within 1 Week

Product Details
director: Hwang Ui-Kyung
genre: TV, Drama, Romance
release date: Jun 13, 2006
company: Fantom
made in: South Korea
case: CD Case

1. 한걸음 반
2. Goob Bye
3. 천국 같은 너
4. My Love Is Alone
5. 널 보낸 후
6. My Heart
7. 다시 웃는 날
8. 가슴에서 소리가 나
9. 그대를 사랑합니다
10. 하루가
11. Good Bye - Piano Ver.
12. Lounge
13. Blue Ocean
14. Bridge
15. Latine Theme
16. My Heart - Guitar Ver.
17. Perfume
18. S-Theme
19. Section Theme
20. Title Theme

About Rare Item
If it marked as a 'Rare Item', it may be a secondhand in mint condition.

On Air: 22.5.2006~18.7.2006

“Mr. Good-Bye” is a story about the last love of a dying man, Hyeon-seo, who had to live in loneliness after losing both his foster parents but eventually succeeded as a hotelier. He finally finds happiness when he returns to Korea, where he learns that he has a son from a woman who loves him and finally meets his biological mother. The series also sarcastically portrays good and evil of the human world with a hotel as the background. The series also depicts how hotel concierges help hotel customers heal their spiritual wounds. The upbeat and outgoing Young-in, one of the concierges, teaches Hyeon-seo the meaning of love and fights for his love with Su-jin, a doctor.

Yoon Hyun Suh (played by Ahn Jae Wook) is an adoptee who grows up in the United States. He becomes successful as a top manager of a hotel chain. He is assigned to do business in Korea. He falls in love with Choi Young In (played by Lee Bo Young), a sassy concierge from the hotel he is assigned to. There is trouble still looming because Kang Soo Jin (played by Oh Yoon Ah) who is Hyun Suh's best friend's ex-wife comes back with vengeance in mind. The three become entagled in this love triangle.

Other Versions
More Information
Country: South Korea
Language: Korean
Genre: TV, Drama, Romance
Released: May 22, 2006

editor   (7)
users   (8.63)

Production: Olive9
Distribution: KBS