The Vineyard Man TV Series Soundtrack
포도밭 그사나이

Price: US$44.98

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Also Known As:Man in Vineyard, The Grapeplantation Man, The Man of the Vineyard
Director:Park Man-Young, Kim Young-Jo
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, Romance
Release Date:Aug 24, 2006
Publisher:Seoul Records
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a 'Rare Item', it may be a secondhand in mint condition.

Product Details
1. 시골뜨기 힙합
2. 딱 걸렸어!!
3. 젓가락 행진곡
4. Good Lady
5. Lovig You
6. Untitled
7. 이런게 바로 사랑이라나...
8. Singin' In The Rain
9. 내가 뭐 어때서?
10. Seoul City
11. Hit & Run
12. I Have A Dream
13. 이제 알 것도 같아
14. Close To You
15. 다가 가고 싶어
16. 젓가락 행진곡 (Remix)
17. 그런 남자가 좋아
About Vineyard Man TV Series, The
Broadcast: July 24, 2006 ~ September 12, 2006
Episodes: 17

'The man of the vineyard' is a comic story about a girl from a big city who moves to a village to make money for starting her own business and meets there a guy working in a grape field. Dreaming of setting up her own apparel firm, Ji-hyun one day receives an alluring offer from her relative who promises her to leave a big grape field when he dies if she works in the field for a year. At first, Ji-hyun insists she will never in her life work on a farm, but eventually ends up becoming a farmer because of her ever complaining mother. Ji-hyun decides to try her best to achieve her dream of becoming an entrepreneur by inheriting the grape field, but being a farmer turns out a challenging task. To make things worse, the guy she meets in the village, Taek-ki, keeps driving her crazy. However, after many twists and turns Ji-hyun adapts to rustic life and opens up to the warmhearted residents of the village as well as ends up falling in love with Taek-ki.