Sat, Oct 31, 2020     contains 0 item(s)

Jang Yoon-Jeong 2006 Live Concert with Booklet

/ Female  

our price: $64.98
availability: Within 2 Weeks

Product Details
genre: Trot
subtitle: Korean, Japanese, Chinese
language: Korean
audio: Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround
release date: Nov 23, 2006
company: Taewon Entertainment
made in: South Korea
aspect ratio: 1.33:1
case: Keep Case

Region Code: All, NTSC
Single Side Dual Layer
Audio: Korean
Runtime: 90mins

12 pages booklet includes

About Rare Item
If it marked as a Rare Item, sometimes it might be a secondhand item in mint condition.