Sat, Dec 10, 2022     contains 0 item(s)

The Restless Soundtrack (Music by Shiro Sagisu)

, ,

/ Soundtrack     Recommend!

our price: $74.98
availability: Within 1 Week

Product Details
director: Jo Dong-Oh
genre: Martial, Action, Romance
release date: Jan 19, 2007
company: CJ Entertainment
made in: South Korea
case: CD Case

1. Devastation Village (폐허의 마을)
2. Unforgettable Her Face, Overhanging Dangers (지울 수 없는 얼굴)
3. The Tragedy (비련(悲戀))
4. The Dark Place (어둠의 공간)
5. Listen To The Wisdom (지혜의 말)
6. Perspective Melody (피안(彼岸))
7. The Bond II (비운(悲運))
8. To The End (비운의 끝)
9. 49 Days Before Heaven (천상으로 가는 49일)
10. Fantasy Of The Fate (운명 영원히 끝나지 않을 인연)
11. Clinging Feud (비련의 다른 얼굴)
12. Petal Colours From My Heart (마음에 피는 꽃)
13. Masculine Muse (기억의 울림)
14. Listen To The Love (사랑에게 듣다)
15. Beautiful Moment (축복의 시간)
16. Spiritual World (영혼계)
17. Petals Battle (날카로운 꽃잎)
18. Impossible Love (이룰 수 없는 사랑)
19. Love Supreme (사랑이 할 수 있는 것)
20. Catastrophe (파국(破局))
21. Let Me Save Her (그녀에게 가는 길)
22. The Final Reckoning (최후의 전투)
23. The Tragedy (비극(悲劇))
24. And The Finest Power (그리고, 진실한 힘)
25. The Quiet Of Love (사랑을 위한 침묵)

About Rare Item
If it marked as a 'Rare Item', it may be a secondhand in mint condition.

Also Known As
Middle of Heaven
Joong Cheon
Other Versions
More Information
Country: South Korea
Language: Korean
Genre: Martial, Action, Romance
Duration: 102mins
Certification: 12
Released: Dec 20, 2006

editor   (5)
users   (8.78)

Production: Nabi Pictures
Distribution: CJ Entertainment






Art Director:

Costume Designer:


Martial Art: