Thu, Feb 21, 2019     contains 0 item(s)

99 Monocrom Live Concert

VCD / Male

our price: $49.98
availability: Within 1 Week

payment: paypal, bank transfer, cash(USD/EURO/JPY/KRW)

Product Details
audio: Dolby Digital
release date: Jan 29, 2000
company: Spectrum DVD
made in: South Korea
aspect ratio: 1.33:1
case: CD Case

1. Machine Messiah(Live)
2. The Grinder(Live)
3. '6mm 편집' 투어 콘서트를 위한 이동중 세션들과의 즐거운 모습(Live)
4. I'm Your Man(Live)
5. 'ENG' 공연전 팬들이 신해철에게(Live)
6. 니가 진짜로 원하는게 뭐야(Live)
7. Go With The Light(Live)
8. 신해철 Interview(Live)
9. 진솔한 신해철의 얘기들(Live)
10. 날아라 병아리(Live)
11. 일상으로의 초대(Live)
12. 공연장에서의 신해철 생일파티(Live)
13. 안녕(Live)
14. 째즈카페(Live)
15. 아주 가끔은(Live)
16. 'ENG' 앵콜을 외쳐대는 공연장으로 향하는 신해철의 모습(Live)
17. 나에게 쓰는 편지(LIve)
18. It's Alright(Live)
19. 그대에게(Live)

About Rare Item
If it marked as a Rare Item, sometimes it might be a secondhand item in mint condition.

leave my review