Surgeon Bong Dal Hee TV Series Soundtrack
외과의사 봉달희

Price: US$44.98

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Also Known As:Doctor Bong Dal-Hee
Director:Kim Hyeong-Sik
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, Medical, Romance
Release Date:Feb 13, 2007
Publisher:CJ Entertainment
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a 'Rare Item', it may be a secondhand in mint condition.

Product Details
1. 어린날의 기억 (Main Theme/instrumental)
2. 어린날의 기억 Song by SS501
3. 버릇처럼 Song by 천단비
4. 지울수없는 사랑 Song by SS501
5. 그대만 Song by 안선하
6. 약속 Song by 김기원
7. 거절할수없는 사랑 Song by 조혜현
8. 떠나는 사람에게 Song by 박예인
9. 미안해 Song by 한국
10. 가 Song by 홍지민
11. Thanks To Song by 김은배
12. 약속 (Sub Theme/instrumental)
About Surgeon Bong Dal Hee TV Series
On Air: 17.1.2007 ~ 15.3.2007

Total 18 episodes