Thu, Jun 24, 2021     contains 0 item(s)

Happy Woman TV Series Soundtrack
행복한 여자

, ,

/ Soundtrack  

our price: $44.98
availability: Within 1 Week

Product Details
director: Kim Jong-Chang
genre: TV, Drama
release date: May 16, 2007
company: Jigu Records
made in: South Korea
case: CD Case

1. 행복한 여자 - Theme Tittle
2. 그대가 있는 한 - 박완규 (Main Tittle)
3. 시작
4. 못난 사랑 - 간종욱
5. Filled With Dreams
6. 하나의 사랑
7. 그대여 - 문정희
8. A Blue Rose
9. 행복한 여자
10. La Felicita - 이정현
11. Cass
12. Winter On Tthe Bukak Skyway
13. 아닐거예요 - 피망씨 프로젝트
14. 노을
15. 회귀
16. All's Fair In Love
17. 사랑해서 사랑한다고 - 레몬트리
18. 사랑 사랑 사랑 - 김기하

About Rare Item
If it marked as a Rare Item, sometimes it might be a secondhand item in mint condition.

Also Known As
Blissful Women
On Air: Jan 6, 2007 ~ Jul 21, 2007
Total 16 episodes

Lee Ji Yeon has a natural, affirmative and bright personality and is an accessory designer. Kim Tae Seop is a dectective who is very quiet and is devoted to Ji Yeon after he falls in love with her. Ji Yeon is caught between two men.

Other Versions
More Information
Country: South Korea
Language: Korean
Genre: TV, Drama
Released: Jan 6, 2007

editor   (6)
users   (8.67)

Production: KBS
Distribution: KBS