Sun, Jun 24, 2018     contains 0 item(s)

Eun Ji Won Best

/ Male  

our price: $44.98
availability: Within 1 Week

payment: paypal, bank transfer, cash(USD/EURO/JPY/KRW)

Product Details
genre: HipHop
release date: Jul 05, 2003
company: Enter One
made in: South Korea
case: CD Case

01. Now [That We Found The Gateway]
02. Now
03. Monologue
04. Money Part II
05. Blooming
06. One, Two, Three [Grunge Hip Hop Ver.]
07. A-ha [Extended Groove Ver.I]
08. GetDown [Step By Step Hip Hop Ver.]
09. MurMur
10. Oh-Girl [Extended Groove Ver.II]
11. Silver Wing
12. Cheese
13. Sad Dream
14. Never Ever
15. [Mami Street-Non Stop Mixed] You & Me
16. Happy
17. 악
18. 은지원 고고
19. Maybe
20. 아름다운 시절

About Rare Item
If it marked as a Rare Item, sometimes it might be a secondhand item in mint condition.

leave my review

CD $44.98

The 2nd Round
CD $44.98

vol.1/ G Pop
CD $44.98

  recommend by shopmaster.