Il Mare Soundtrack

Price: US$99.98

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Also Known As:Siwolae, A Love Story
Director:Lee Hyun-Seung
Country of Origin:South Korea
Release Date:Sep 08, 2000
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a 'Rare Item', it may be a secondhand in mint condition.

Product Details
01 누구세요? 이제부터 긴 이야기를 시작할텐데 믿어줄 수 있어요?
02 Must Say Good-Bye
03 I`M Crying (Featuring 지영선)
04 時越愛(Main Theme)
05 일마레에서의 행운을 기원하며
06 Il Mare
07 설마 정말 97년도에서 편지를 보내시는건 아니겠죠
08 2년의 차이
09 믿기 힘드네요
10 그때 독감이 대유행이었거든요
11 전 감기에 걸려있구요
12 우울할땐 요리를 하세요
13 Bossa Ghetti
14 우편함이었어요
15 우편함
16 세가지 (기침과 가난과 사랑)
17 2년뒤에도 은주씨 곁에 제가 없는걸 보면...
18 因
19 산호사 해변
20 파란 자전거
21 성현이가 지은 집
22 놀이동산
23 기다림
24 Must Say Good-Bye (Love Theme)
25 내가 보고 싶어한 사람들은 항상 내가 볼 수 없는 곳에 있었습니다
26 I`M Crying
27 이 사랑이 떠나지 않게 해주세요
28 사랑이었다는 걸 너무 늦게 알았습니다 (Featuring 지영선)
29 時越愛 Reprise
About Il Mare
Il mare inspired Hollywood movie " Lake house "

A woman moves out of her beautiful seaside home named Il Mare. She leaves a letter in the mailbox, but somehow it is delivered back in time to Sang-Hyun, the previous owner of the house. Upon recieving the letter, Sang-Hyun, a gifted young architect, refused to believe that the writter lives two years in the future. Nonetheless the tow take up a written correspondence. The woman asks Sang-Hyun to recover a tape recorder which she lost in the subway station two years hence. As he arrives at the station, he sees a beautiful wom boarding the train, accidentally leaving her tape recorder behind ..... .