Sat, Sep 18, 2021     contains 0 item(s)

Ireland TV Series Box Set vol.1 (3discs)

, ,

/ DVD  

our price: $84.98
availability: Within 1 Week

Product Details
genre: TV, Drama, Romance
subtitle: no available
language: Korean
audio: Dolby Digital 2.0
release date: Oct 13, 2004
company: Bitwin
made in: South Korea
aspect ratio: 1.33:1
case: Digipack

Region Code: All, NTSC
Single Side Dual Layer

Special Features:
- Making Episode_01
- Character Profile
- Photo Gallery

About Rare Item
If it marked as a Rare Item, sometimes it might be a secondhand item in mint condition.

On Air: September 1, 2004 ~ October 21, 2004
Total 16 episodes

A westernized Irish adoptee, Joong-Ah inevitably flies back to Korea to confront her past and to see the country she is really from, only to fall in love with her brother, Jae-Bok. Their love is painful, as they are never meant to be together as lovers, but merely as brother and sister. The show’s message is that there is no such thing as noble innocent love and that love is adversity itself. Therefore, love mustn’t be impeded by so-called "destiny" or family, no matter how ironic or difficult the case may seem. Although destiny is cruel and arduous, the two young lovers radiate pure happiness. The show describes how love survives the tragic bondage of family, destiny and romance.

Other Versions
More Information
Country: South Korea
Language: Korean
Genre: TV, Drama, Romance
Duration: 1440mins
Certification: 15
Released: Sep 1, 2004

editor   (8)
users   (8.71)

Production: MBC
Distribution: MBC

Dream of a Warrior
Used VHS $19.98

Someone Special
Used VHS $19.98

Flying Boys
VCD $19.98

Never to Lose
VCD $19.98

Our Happy Time
VCD $19.98

Who are You?
VCD $29.98

Flying Boys
VHS $29.98

Who are You?
VHS $29.98
  1  2  3  4  5  

  recommend by shopmaster.