Sat, Nov 28, 2020     contains 0 item(s)
Hearts of Nineteen TV Series (2006)

열아홉 순정, Pure 19, Pure in Heart

genre: TV, Drama
country: South Korea
On Air: 22.5.2006 ~ 12.1.2007

Total 168 episodes
Gook Hwa is arranged in an international marriage by her family when they are facing difficult times. On the way to Seoul, she has a car accident with Woo Kyung’s uncle’s lover. Then Woo Kyung helps out Gook Hwa who is going through hardships. She later meets Yun Hoo, and starts an on and off relationship with him...

More Information
Released: May 22, 2006

editor   (6)
users   (9.5)

Production: KBS
Distribution: KBS
Investment: KBS
Public Relation: KBS

Format: Beta-SP
Sound Mix: Dolby Digital
Color: Color
Aspect Ratio: 1.33:1
Items (1)