Sat, Jan 16, 2021     contains 0 item(s)
Mom Has Grown Horns TV Series (2008)

决付啊 辉车促, Angry Mom, Mom’s Dead Upset

genre: TV, Drama, Family
country: South Korea
Broadcast: February 2, 2008 ~ September 28, 2008
Episodes: 66

Lee Jong Won is a divorce settlement lawyer who falls for Na Young Soo, a family lawyer, who has her mind set on remaining single. Jong Won separated from his ex-wife because she cheated on him with another man. They have one daughter together who is just as selfish as her mother. The drama about a family and their daily lives and the obstacles that each of them faces.

More Information
Released: Feb 2, 2008

editor   (8)
users   (0)

Production: Samhwa Networks
Distribution: KBS
Investment: KBS
Public Relation: KBS

Format: HD
Sound Mix: Dolby Digital
Color: Color
Aspect Ratio: 16:9
Items (2)