Tue, Sep 22, 2020     contains 0 item(s)
Choigang Chilwoo TV Series (2008)

置悪張酔, Strongest Chil Woo, The Mighty Chilwu

genre: TV, Drama, History
country: South Korea
Broadcast: June 17, 2008 ~ August 19, 2008

Total 20 episodes
Kang Chil Woo was a lowly police officer during the Joseon era. His parents were killed in a raid and his main goal was to stay below the radar to survive. However when his sister was killed, his outlook on life was forever changed and in seeking revenge, he turned into an assassin and began to mete out justice to criminals.

More Information
Released: Jun 17, 2008

editor   (7)
users   (0)

Distribution: KBS
Investment: KBS
Public Relation: KBS

Format: Digi-Beta
Sound Mix: Dolby Digital
Color: Color
Aspect Ratio: 1.33:1
Items (3)