Wed, Oct 28, 2020     contains 0 item(s)
My Life's Golden Age TV Series (2008)

내 인생의 황금기, The Prime of My Life, The Golden Period of My Life, Golden Years of My Life, All About My Family

genre: TV, Drama, Family
country: South Korea
Broadcast: August 30, 2008 ~ March 8, 2009

Total 56 episodes

More Information
Released: Aug 30, 2008

editor   (5)
users   (10)

Production: MBC
Distribution: MBC
Investment: MBC
Public Relation: MBC

Format: Beta-SP
Sound Mix: Dolby Digital
Color: Color
Aspect Ratio: 1.33:1
Items (1)