Fri, Apr 23, 2021     contains 0 item(s)
City of Glass TV Series (2008)

유리의성, Yuri's Castle, Elegant Family

genre: TV, Drama, Romance
country: South Korea
Broadcast: September 6, 2008 ~ March 1, 2009

Total 51 episodes
Jung Min Joo is a woman from a very tough family background. However, she overcomes this in order to become a news announcer. When she meets her future husband she changes from the girl who aspired to become a great reporter to being a woman who clashes with her husband's family. Eventually her marriage fails and she divorces her husband but finds herself wondering what her hopes and dreams for the future are.

More Information
Released: Sep 6, 2008

editor   (4)
users   (7.5)

Distribution: SBS
Investment: SBS
Public Relation: SBS

Format: Beta-SP
Sound Mix: Dolby Digital
Color: Color
Aspect Ratio: 1.33:1
Items (1)