Tue, Oct 27, 2020     contains 0 item(s)
Empress Chun Choo TV Series (2009)

õ, Empress Chun Chu, The Iron Empress, Chunchoo Taehoo, Cheon Choo Taehu, Empress Chunchu,

genre: TV, Drama, History, Traditional, Action
country: South Korea
Broadcast: January 3, 2009 ~ September 27, 2009
Episodes: 78

The drama is about the third empress of the Goryeo era who fought against the Tungusic people of Manchuria in order to achieve their dream of reclaiming their old land.

More Information
Released: Jan 3, 2009

editor   (6)
users   (10)

Distribution: KBS
Investment: KBS
Public Relation: KBS

Format: Beta-SP
Sound Mix: Dolby Digital
Color: Color
Aspect Ratio: 1.33:1
Items (2)