Wed, Mar 03, 2021     contains 0 item(s)
Grudge: the Revolt of Gumiho TV Series (2010)

구미호: 여우누이뎐, A Nine-Tailed Fox, Gumiho 2010, Tale of the Fox's Child

genre: TV, Drama, Horror
country: South Korea
Broadcast: July 5, 2010 ~ August 24, 2010
Episodes: 16

The legendary gumiho or nine-tailed fox, Goo San Daek, leaves her husband after his betrayal renders her unable to shapeshift. She takes her nine-year-old daughter, Yeon Yi, who has yet to gain the ability to use her gumiho powers, to a village in order to protect her. As Yeon Yi turns ten, her physical transformation begins, putting her in increasing danger of being discovered by her neighbors.

More Information
Released: Jul 5, 2010

editor   (8)
users   (9.5)

Production: KBSi
Distribution: KBS
Investment: KBS
Public Relation: KBS

Format: HD
Sound Mix: Dolby Digital
Color: Color
Aspect Ratio: 16:9
Items (4)