Fri, Jul 03, 2020     contains 0 item(s)
Angsimjeong TV Series (2010)

비밀기방 앙심정

genre: TV, Drama, Crime, Traditional
country: South Korea
Broadcast: October 28, 2010 ~ January 20, 2011
Episodes: 13

A group of secret agents called "Ang Shim Jung" struggles against the 12 Zodiac Animals, a power-hungry organization that controls Joseon. Min Chung Seol is a nobiewoman whose entire family was killed, and she ends up joining Ang Shim Jung, where she meets Kang Ye Rang.

More Information
Released: Oct 28, 2010

editor   (0)
users   (0)

Distribution: E Channel

Format: HD
Sound Mix: Dolby Digital
Color: Color
Aspect Ratio: 16:9
Items (1)