Sat, Jan 25, 2020     contains 0 item(s)
Heaven's Garden TV Series (2011)

천상의 화원 곰배령

genre: TV, Drama, Family
country: South Korea
Broadcast: December 3, 2011 ~ March 11, 2012
Episodes: 30

A drama that shines an optimistic light on resentment, pain and reconciliation within a family on a beautiful but isolated mountainside in Kangwon Province.

Jung Jae In and her husband separated after her husband’s business went bankrupt. She have no other options and then moves back to her hometown in the countryside with her two daughters and lives with her father.

Users' Messages

You have to sign in to leave a message
More Information
Released: Dec 3, 2011

editor   (0)
users   (0)

Distribution: Channel A

Format: HD
Sound Mix: Dolby Digital
Color: Color
Aspect Ratio: 16:9
Items (1)