Hometown Legends TV Series (HK Version)

Price: US$64.98

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Also Known As:Hometown of Legend, Legendary Hometown, Korean Ghost Stories, ͺ
Director:Gwak Jeong-Hwan(b), Lee Min-Hong, Kim Jeong-Min(b), Kim Yong-Su(b), Lee Jeong-Seop(b)
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Horror, Fantasy
Language:Korean, Mandarin
Sound:Dolby Digital 2.0
Release Date:Nov 01, 2008
Product Made In:Hong Kong
Aspect Ratio:1.33:1
Case:Keep Case

Product Details
Region Code: All, NTSC
Single Side Dual Layer
Audio: Korean, Mandarin

Full episodes
About Hometown Legends TV Series
Broadcast: August 6, 2008 ~ September 3, 2008
Total 8 episodes

Hometown Legends (2008) is a series of 8 one-act dramas. It is the continuation of a classic series of ghost stories which aired first on KBS between 1977 and 1989 and later between 1996 and 1999. This marks the return of the series after nine years.

Episode 1: Return of the Nine-Tailed Fox
Episode 2: Baby, Let's Go to Cheong Mountain
Episode 3: Curse of the Sajin Sword
Episode 4: Ghost Letter
Episode 5: Oh Goo the Exorcism
Episode 6: Gisaeng House Ghost Story
Episode 7: Demon's Story
Episode 8: Returning Lady