A Man Called God TV Series Soundtrack
신이라 불리운 사나이

Price: US$24.98

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Also Known As:The Divine Hero, A Man Who Called God, The Man Almighty
Director:Lee Hyung-Sun
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, Crime, Adventure, Suspense, Action
Release Date:Apr 30, 2010
Publisher:Loen Entertainment
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

Product Details
* 아무도 모르죠 - 가비엔제이
* 나쁜 버릇 - Zia
* Rain Man - 장우혁 (feat.강현정Of버블시스터즈)
* 조금씩 지워가요 - Run
* Say... - J(제이)
* 나는 당신이 아프다 - Kyle&우성
* 가지 말아요 - Kyle
* 상처 - 안젤로 (feat.박승화of유리상자)
* 나쁜 버릇 Guitar ver.
* God of Sun (Main Theme)
* Hero
* Going to Battlefield
* a Love (Love theme)
* Chaos
* Hawaiian Love
* God of Sun (Slow Ver.)
* God of Sun - Sofia Philharmonic Orchestra (true sound)
About Man Called God TV Series, A
Broadcast: March 6, 2010 ~ May 23, 2010
Episodes: 24

* A Man Called God" is based on the 1999 comic book of the same name written by the now deceased writer Bong-seong Park.
* Filming began February 16th, 2010 in Hawaii, USA.

Michael King vows to revenge his parents' death. He believes that he can use his power as head of an underground drug kingpin to punish those who hurt him. However, his beliefs are shaken when he falls in love with a reporter named Jin Bo Bae.