Athena: Goddess of War TV Series Soundtrack vol.2
아테나: 전쟁의 여신

Price: US$44.98

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Also Known As:IRIS 2, 아이리스 2
Director:Kim Myung-Jun(b), Kim Tae-Hoon(b), Hwang Jeong-Hye
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, Action, Spy, Thriller, Romance
Release Date:Feb 15, 2011
Publisher:Taewon Entertainment
Product Made In:South Korea

About Rare Item
If it marked as a 'Rare Item', it may be a secondhand in mint condition.

Product Details
* 널 사랑한다 - 박효신
* 내려놔요 - 브라운아이드소울
* Please - 장재인
* Get Ready - 슈프림팀
* 주문 - 백찬 (에이트)
* Athena Main Title
* Mission-The Long Road
* Agent
* Attack
* Infiltration
* Hard Boiled
* The Game
* True Love
* True Love Version
* True Love Solo piano
* Love&Hate
* Conspiracy 1
* Conspiracy 2
* N.T.S
* Cool Bass
* Chase 160
About Athena: Goddess of War TV Series
Broadcast: December 13, 2010 ~ February 21, 2011
Episodes: 20

A terrorist group known as "Athena" and led by evil mastermind Son Hyuk threatens South Korea and the world. It is now up to special agent Lee Jung Woo of the National Security Agency to foil their terrifying conspiracy. Jo Soo Young, the daughter of the South Korean president, is kidnapped and hidden away in Italy. Jung Woo and his team are given the assignment to find her and bring her back.