The Musical TV Series Soundtrack
더 뮤지컬

Price: US$24.98

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Director:Kim Gyeong-Yong
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Musical
Release Date:Dec 23, 2011
Publisher:Loen Entertainment
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

Product Details
너를 노래한다 - 길구봉구
내 남자는 - 베이지
Happy - Soulstar
눈물 한방울
뮤지컬의 꿈
너를 노래한다 (Inst.)
내 남자는 (Inst.)
Happy (Inst.)
About Musical TV Series, The
Broadcast: September 2, 2011 ~ December 16, 2011
Episodes: 15

Musical drama about the dreams and love of musical actors.
Koo Hye Sun, Daniel Choi, and Ock Joo Hyun form the love triangle at the center of The Musical, which follows the lives and dreams of aspiring musical stars.