Shut Up Flower Boy Band TV Series Soundtrack
닥치고 꽃미남밴드

Price: US$24.98

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Also Known As:Flower Boy Band : Eye Candy
Director:Lee Kwon(a)
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, Music
Release Date:Mar 23, 2012
Publisher:CJ E&M
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

Product Details
Wake Up (Prologue)
Not In Love - 이민기
무단횡단 - 성준
어쩌다 널 - 김민석
Wake Up - 성준
Love U Like U - 엘(인피니트) & 예림(투개월)
오늘은 (Original Dialog) - 성준
소녀곡예사 - 예림(투개월)
몰라야할 말 (Original Dialog) - 성준
Dear Friend (Epilogue)
About Shut Up Flower Boy Band TV Series
Broadcast: January 30, 2012 ~ March 20, 2012
Episodes: 16

Eye Candy is a six member underground rock band led by Byung Hee. When the group transfers into the prestigious Jungsang High School, they find their rival, Strawberry Fields. This is a story about the two rock bands and how they deal with friendship, relationships, and their passion for music.