The Man from the Equator TV Series Soundtrack
적도의 남자

Price: US$29.98

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Also Known As:The Equator Man
Director:Kim Yong-Soo(b), Han Sang-Woo
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, Romance
Release Date:May 24, 2012
Publisher:Windmill Media
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

Product Details
운명의 끈 - 임재범
우리 둘만 아는 길 - 이수영
10월의 어느 멋진 날에 - 엄태웅 & 이보영
For You - 제이제이(JJ)
이런 바보 - 김신아
해당화 [한용운 작] - 낭독:엄태웅
깊은 슬픔 [신경숙 작]- 낭독:이보영
우리 둘만 아는 길 (Accoustic Version) - 이수영
일생동안 - 김범수
적도의 남자 Main Theme For ‘Man From Equator’
Main Theme (Piano Version)
Land Of Tragerdy
Land Of Tragerdy (Sad Version)
Sad Wings
Born Again
Spiral Dance
Sad Scene
Eternal Sunshine
Secrets Of The Cliff
About Man from the Equator TV Series, The
Broadcast: March 21, 2012 ~ May 24, 2012
Episodes: 20

A typical mellow story about two men with boiling passion who fight against their destiny.

Kim Sun Woo (Uhm Tae Woong) was sent to the orphanage after his father was killed. His childhood best friend Lee Jang Il (Lee Joon Hyuk) was born in a poor family but eventually works his way up and became a prosecutor. However, his thirst for success leads him to betray Sun Woo. Confronting his intense, Sun Woo turns himself into a successful businessman.

This drama also known as the male version of Women of the Sun.