Jung Yi, the Goddess of Fire TV Series Soundtrack
불의 여신 정이

Price: US$24.98

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Director:Park Seong-Su(b), Jeong Dae-Yun
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, Traditional
Release Date:Oct 23, 2013
Publisher:Martin Kyle
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:Deluxe Case

Product Details
가랑 가랑
눈물도 사랑인걸 - 백아연
눈물이 흐른다 - 노을
영원히 너를 - 바비킴
사랑해 - 박지민(15&)
두눈을 감아도 - Lush
혼잣말 - 김형중
사기장의 운명
행복한 정이
외로운 군주
뜨거운 마음
사랑을 빚다
꺼지지 않는 사랑
인연을 빚다
떨리는 손
마음에 이는 바람
불같은 사랑
고독한 싸움
불처럼 꽃처럼
여자 사기장
정이의 눈물
분원 낭청 정이
About Jung Yi, the Goddess of Fire TV Series
Broadcast: July 1, 2013 ~ October 15, 2013
Episodes: 32

This drama will potray the live of Yoo Jung, also known as Jung Yi (Moon Geun Young), the first female potter in the Joseon Dynasty. After she was kidnapped to Japan during a war, she demonstrated the superiority of Joseon potters in Japan.

This drama also depicts the story of Prince Gwang Hae (Lee Sang Yoon), a sad prince whose life was like a wild storm. He had to let go of Jung Yi no matter how deep his love. He will go through a lonely struggle because he could not put out a flame in his heart toward a woman he loved.