Lee Young-Ae Love Special (4CD)
Lee Young-Ae

Price: US$49.98

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Release Date:Dec 03, 2001
Publisher:Seoul Records
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

Product Details
CD 1
01 Feelings (Morris Albert)
02 I.O.U. (Carry & Ron)
03 I`D Love You To Want Me (Lobo)
04 The End Of The World (Skeeter Davis)
05 Never My Love (Association)
06 Unchained Melody (Righteous Brothers)
07 Smoke Gets In Your Eyes (Platters)
08 Sealed With A Kiss (Brian Hyland)
09 Moon River (Andy Williams)
10 For The Good Times (Kenny Rogers)
11 Stand By Your Man (Live) (Tammy Wynette)
12 Those Were The Days (Mary Hopkin)

CD 2
01 Happy Together (Turtles)
02 Beautiful Sunday (Daniel Boone)
03 Love Potion Number 9 (Searchers)
04 The Letter (The Box Tops)
05 Reflections Of My Life (Marmalade)
06 California Dreaming (Live) (Mamas & Papas)
07 Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head (B.J. Thomas)
08 Tie A Yellow Ribbon Round The Ole Oak Tree (Dawn)
09 Rhythm Of The Rain (Cascades)
10 Rose Garden (Lynn Anderson)
11 Beyond The Blue Horizon (Lou Christie)
12 Jamaica Farewell (Harry Belafonte)
13 You`Ve Got A Friend (Tom Jones)
14 Playground In My Mind (Clint Holmes)
15 Rock Around The Clock (Bill Haley & The Comets)

CD 3
01 그녀에게 감사해요 (이수영)
02 You Mean Everything To Me (박정현)
03 기다리는 이유 (임창정)
04 내게 오는 길 (성시경)
05 Marry Me (이현우)
06 미안해요 (페이지)
07 그대는 어디에 (임재범)
08 진혼 (야다)
09 널 위한 거야 (미스 미스터)
10 그대 내게 다시 (김건모)
11 어제처럼 (J)
12 마지막까지 (Ballad) (조성모)
13 바보 (박효신)

CD 4
01 너만은 모르길 (As One)
02 스치듯 안녕 (이수영)
03 해줄 수 없는 일 (박효신)
04 아름다운 오해 (임재범)
05 인형 (이지훈)
06 영원 (김종서)
07 이별 (The Day)
08 눈물 (Flower)
09 이미 슬픈 사랑 (야다)
10 추억 (Yellow)
11 사랑이라는 이유로 (조트리오)
12 날 닮은 너 (임창정)
13 참아보려 해 (이수영)