Glass Slipper TV Series Soundtrack (2CD)

Price: US$44.98

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Director:Choi Yun-Seok
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:TV, Drama, Romance
Release Date:May 01, 2002
Publisher:KM Music
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a 'Rare Item', it may be a secondhand in mint condition.

Product Details
Disc. 1
1. 너에게로 가는 길
2. 고백할께
3. 너를 지켜 줄거야
4. For Your Love
5. Help Me Love
6. 悲像之我 (비상지아)
7. Gloomy Sunday
8. 서툰 고백
9. 제발...
10. 너를 지켜줄꺼야 (Piano Version)
11. 먼 길 (Guitar Version)
12. Tears (Piano Version)
13. 빈들에서 (Piano Version)
14. 너를 보낸 새벽 (Chorus Version)
15. 별 헤는 밤 (Harmonica Version)

Disc. 2
1. 너와 함께 (Piano Version)
2. 약속 (Piano & Guitar Version)
3. 파란미소 (Guitar Version)
4. 내안의 너 (Guitar Version)
5. 도시의 아침 (Piano Version)
6. 어린 시절 (Piano Version)
7. 먼 길 (Piano Version)
8. Tears (Guitar Version)
9. 너를 지켜줄꺼야 (Violin Version)
10. 너와 함께 (Guitar Version)
11. 약속 (Piano Version)
12. 별 헤는 밤 (Piano Version)
13. 빈들에서 (Guitar Version)
14. 어린 시절 (Piano Version)
15. 새로운 시작 (Guitar Version)
16. Tears (Guitar Version)
17. 파란미소 (Harmonica Version)
18. 새로운 시작 (Guitar Version)
19. 어린 시절 (Guitar Version)
About Glass Slipper TV Series
On Air: 2.3.2002 ~ 28.7.2002

Total 40 episodes