Beyond the Years Soundtrack Limited Edition (Featuring Yang Bang-Ean)

Price: US$29.98

Availability: Within 1~2 Days

Product Information
Also Known As:千年鶴
Director:Im Kwon-Taek
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:Drama, Traditional
Release Date:Apr 02, 2007
Publisher:Pony Canyon
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:Keep Case

Product Details
Limited Edition offers:
- Special Edition CD
- London Recording Diary Image Book Set

1. 비상 (천년학 Main Theme)
2. 천년학
3. Wind, Wishes And Tears
4. 회상
5. A Rainbow O f Dusk
6. 천년학 Full Version
7. In a Village
8. 그리움
9. Orbit Of Fate
10. 새타령
11. 비상 (천년학 Main Theme) Slow Version
12. 천년학 Traditional Version
13. Night Fall
14. Weeping String
15. 비상 (천년학 Main Theme) Without Percussion Version
16. Wind, Wishes And Tears Instrumental Version
17. 박석틔
18. 천년학 Orchestra Version
Other Versions